CreaLog Logo
Home » Contact Center » Solutions » Solutions by Industry » Public administration

Public administration

Public administration and public service providers

The telephone is the most popular means of communication

Picking up the telephone remains the public's most popular way of making contact with the authorities. According to the results of a representative survey, 61 percent of those questioned wanted information via telephone (this figure includes as many as 65 percent of Internet users).

When it comes to personal enquiries too, the telephone is well ahead, with around 42 percent of people preferring this convenient and accessible way of making contact.

The structures and customer service within the public sector have changed very much for the better. At the same time, the means of communication are changing too, taking into account the latest advancements in technology. CreaLog is an experienced partner to the public administration sector when it comes to putting in place successful customer service solutions for all channels of communication.

Largest contact center and IVR cloud project

CreaLog is behind what is currently the largest network-based contact center project for public administration in Germany. The project allows the central routing of all calls (taking into account skills and locations) to over 20,000 employees at around 2,000 sites nationwide. Cloud solutions from CreaLog are also failsafe as they are designed around a distributed, networked architecture with redundancy.

CreaLog's many references include not only highly-integrated e-government and voice government projects but also mobility solutions for public-sector transport companies and even unified communications projects in the form of managed services or for dedicated management.

Talk to us!

+49 89 324 656-0
facebook Account CreaLogXing Account CreaLogTwitter Account CreaLog

CreaLog Logo
Home » Contact Center » Solutions » Solutions by Industry » Public administration

Public administration

Öffentliche Verwaltung und Öffentliche Service Anbieter

Das Telefon ist das beliebteste Kommunikationsmittel

Der Griff zum Telefon ist für Bürger nach wie vor der beliebteste Weg, um mit ihrer Verwaltung Kontakt aufzunehmen. Dies ist das Ergebnis einer repräsentativen Umfrage: 61 Prozent aller Befragten wünschten sich dabei Informationen per Telefon, darunter sogar 65 Prozent der Internet-Nutzer.
Auch bei persönlichen Anfragen liegt das Telefon ganz weit vorn: Hier entschieden sich rund 42 Prozent für diesen bequemen und barrierefreien Kontaktweg.

Die Strukturen und der Kundenservice im öffentlichen Bereich haben sich sehr stark zum Positiven entwickelt. Parallel dazu verändern sich auch die Kommunikationsmittel und passen sich dem heutigen Stand der Technik an. CreaLog ist erfahrener Partner der Öffentlichen Verwaltung, wenn es um die Realisierung von erfolgreichen Kundenservice-Lösungen geht. Und das gilt für alle Kommunikationskanäle.

Größtes Contact Center- und IVR- Cloud-Projekt

Von CreaLog kommt das derzeit größte netzbasierte Contact Center-Projekt in Deutschland für die Öffentliche Verwaltung - mit einem zentralen Routing aller Anrufe auf mehr als 20.000 Mitarbeiter an rund 2.000 bundesweiten Standorten. Cloud-Lösungen von CreaLog verfügen über eine verteilte und vernetzte Architektur mit Redundanz. Sie sind dabei ebenso flexibel wie ausfallsicher

Unified Communications Projekte als Managed Services oder für eine dedizierte Verwaltung zählen ebenso zu den zahlreichen Referenzen von CreaLog wie gut integrierte eGovernment- und Voice Government-Projekte, sowie Mobilitäts-Lösungen für Verkehrsunternehmen der Öffentlichen Hand. 

Sprechen Sie mit uns!

+49 89 324 656-0
facebook Account CreaLogXing Account CreaLogTwitter Account CreaLog